Cybermate Infotek | Committees
page,page-id-15876,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-7.5,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.3,vc_responsive


Committees of the board 2017-18

Audit Committee

Name of the director                                                        Designated as

 1) V.S.Roop kumar                                                                     Chairman

2) D. Jayarami reddy                                                                  Member

3) C. Kamakshi bharati                                                               Member

Nomination & Remuneration committee

Name of the director                                                           Designated as

1) C.Kamakshi bharati                                                           Chair person

2) Srinivasa reddy                                                                      Member

3) V.S.Roop kumar                                                                    Member

Stakeholder’s relationship committee

Name of the director                                                          Designated as

1) Srinivasa reddy                                                                Chairman

2) D.Jayarami reddy                                                              Member

3)K.Koteswara rao                                                                Member